Feature-rich plans for teams of all sizes.

Free trial for 30 days with unlimited users. No credit card required.

INDIVIDUAL

$18 /month
billed annually
$20 billed monthly
  • 10 projects
  • 3 GB storage
  • Unlimited users
  • Core features
    • Task management
    • File sharing
    • Discussions
    • Calendar
    • Proofing
  • +
  • Time Tracking

START UP

$45 /month
billed annually
$50 billed monthly
  • 40 projects
  • 15 GB storage
  • Unlimited users
  • Core features
    • Task management
    • File sharing
    • Discussions
    • Calendar
    • Proofing
  • +
  • Time Tracking
  • Private items
  • Gantt chart

BUSINESS

$63 /month
billed annually
$70 billed monthly
  • 80 projects
  • 30 GB storage
  • Unlimited users
  • Core features
    • Task management
    • File sharing
    • Discussions
    • Calendar
    • Proofing
  • +
  • Time Tracking
  • Private items
  • Gantt chart
  • Custom domain
  • Group chat

ENTERPRISE

$135 /month
billed annually
$150 billed monthly
  • Unlimited projects
  • 100 GB storage
  • Unlimited users
  • Core features
    • Task management
    • File sharing
    • Discussions
    • Calendar
    • Proofing
  • +
  • Time Tracking
  • Private items
  • Gantt chart
  • Custom domain
  • Group chat
  • Advanced security
  • Custom roles
  • Manager
  • Reports

We also offer Personal plan ($0 - Free for lifetime, 1 project, 25 MB file storage, unlimited users, proofing tool and one-to-one chat). This plan does not include time tracking, gantt chart, notes, group chat, custom roles and reports.

Do you offer discount for nonprofits?

Yes, we offer exclusive discounts for nonprofits. There is 20% discount on monthly billing and 20% + 10% discount on annual billing. Find further information here.

Is there any long-term contract?

There’s no contract on any of the packages; you can cancel or opt out of your plan anytime. It is simply ‘pay as you go’ service.

Can I change plans at any time?

Yes, you can change your plan at any time. To change it, click on the "Settings" tab in your ProofHub account, select "Plans / Upgrade" and choose the plan that best suits your requirements.

Is there any charge per user?

No, there is no charge per user, so you can add as many users as you want without paying any extra charges. No matter if you have 30 or 300 users, every ProofHub package offers usage for unlimited people.

What is your refund policy?

Our refund terms are fair and reasonable. For more details on our refund policy, click here.

What are the modes of payment that you accept?

We accept payments via PayPal, as well as Visa, Mastercard, and American Express

Do you offer extra storage space?

Yes, we do provide extra storage space for all plans. You can purchase a suitable extra storage plan from the provided options, anytime you need it.

Following is the list of extra storage space we offer: 15 GB, 30 GB, 60 GB, 120 GB. These options are available on all plans.

What happens when the trial ends?

Our support team will email you before your trial expires. Once you provide your payment information, your trial account will become permanent and all of your projects, files, and other data will remain intact. If you opt not to pay at the end of your 30 day trial, your account will expire.

Compare plans

Loved by 83,000+ small groups to
large companies worldwide.